Undeniable: A Supernatural Thriller
Publisher : Torn Veil Books
Description

When Duncan and his son Kyle are arrested for their faith, they are subjected to bloody and horrific torture that brings them to sanity’s edge and death’s door.

Physically broken and emotionally spent, the real threat is if they will finally break spiritually.

His eyes removed by his tormentors, Duncan is blind, and it’s only when he asks God to see again is it revealed to him what is really going on beyond the natural realm.

Amidst all the blood, the pain, and the hissing of demons, will Duncan break, or will he prove that Jesus is Undeniable?

Recommended for fans of Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker.



The Story Behind This Book
A few years ago I was commissioned to write a story of Biblical speculative fiction for the anthology, Light at the Edge of Darkness. I did, and Undeniable was the result. Now I am releasing this novella-length work as an eBook for the Kindle and/or other eReading device of your choice. If you don’t have one, you can download the Free Kindle app for your PC, iPhone, Blackberry, Android and more here. And please don’t let the fact that it’s Christian fiction scare you. This is not rainbows and flowers, nor is it pulpit-preaching Christian fiction. This is a story about a man willing to die for what he believes in, a story of angels and demons, a story of terror.




Buy

Related Links
 
Coscom Entertainment
Founded in 2004, Coscom Entertainment began its journey as a small press publisher and quickly developed a thick catalogue of Speculative Fiction books, novellas, comics and a co More...