The Noose Is Waiting And Other Stories

Murder, spies, lost cities, blackmail and ghostly monks. All can be found inside these pages.

Written between 1949 and 1955 and revised in 2013:

The Noose Is Waiting
The Hidden City Of Ffan Su
Dearest Heart
Blackmail For Breakfast
The Night Of Screaming Terror

Five tales of crime, adventure and horror await...


Neil Davies
Horror and Science Fiction author, musician
Other Book(s) By Neil Davies