The Eleventh Hour: The Enlightened Ones Book I (The Eleventh Hour Trilogy)

Amazon #1 BEST SELLER, The Eleventh Hour: The Enlightened Ones, is a fast-paced, supernatural thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat and asking yourself; is this fiction, or is it real?

The Eleventh Hour: The Enlightened Ones Book 1
"...and from these fibers shall emerge the next immaculate conceptions."

When archaeologist, Sophia Conrad, uncovers an ancient scroll hidden deep in the Judaean hills, a force greater than her conscience compels her to steal it. As she begins to translate the writings she realizes three very important facts. This is a book of prophecy foretelling the end times; it is the personal diary of Jesus; and she has been chosen to save mankind from the next cataclysmic event. But when she discovers a small piece of fabric tucked inside the scroll, she and her husband David, a geneticist, are propelled into a life of science, secrecy and government conspiracy.
The Eleventh Hour Trilogy:
Book I The Eleventh Hour: The Enlightened ones
Book II The Eleventh Hour: Day Of Atonement
Book III The Eleventh Hour: Resurrection


Kathryn Dionne
Kathryn Dionne lives in Southern California with her husband, Jeff, and their two Shar Peis, Bogey and Gracie. From an early age, Kathryn's love of treasure hunting sparked an int More...