THE MARRIAGE DIARIES (Volumes #1 - #4) (Erotic Romance)

Erika Wilde turns up the heat in THE MARRIAGE DIARIES, an erotic series about a married couple who take intimacy and passion to the extreme. WARNING: Contains explicit sexual content and is recommended for mature readers who enjoy erotic situations, as well as graphic language and imagery.

THE MARRIAGE DIARIES Series Boxed Set Contains:
The Awakening (Volume #1)
The Seduction (Volume #2)
The Taking (Volume #3)
The Temptation (Volume #4)

Please join me on my interactive facebook page at:

Facebook Fan Page:
Twitter: @erikawilde1


Erika Wilde
Erika Wilde is the author of THE MARRIAGE DIARIES and THE PLAYERS CLUB.   
Other Book(s) By Erika Wilde