Killing by Colours (DCI Martin Phelps Cardiff Bay Series Book 3)

There is something exciting about publishing the third book in a series. The setting, based around Cardiff Bay, has become familiar and the characters have become people we know and care about.
All three novels can be read as stand-alone books but to get the best from the series read Jack-Knifed first and then The Coopers Field Murder. You will then want to know how the team cope with a serial killer who has a macabre interest in the rainbow and poetry.
Welcome to the third book in the DCI Martin Phelps series.
Welcome to Killing by Colours.


About Wonny Lea
Wonny Lea
I’ve just celebrated my 70th birthday and I can’t remember a time in my life when I haven’t been doing something new! If I had to put my finger on one life-changing event it  More...
Other Book(s) By Wonny Lea