John Ivor

A Scottish migrant to <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" />Western Austrralia, John Ivor became fascinated by its unique history. This led to a trilogy of novels, researched from diaries, letters and old newspapers. 
The Dream Trilogy comprises Great Land of Dreams, The Dream Chasers and Strive, all published in hardback.
In ebook format, John Ivor entertains with the following historical-fiction titles: No Kiss for a Killer, Amateur Rebel, Run Maggie Run (serial), Eden's Deadly Shore (serial), The Prize Bride, The Painted Ladies, Java's Dream, Captain Striver.

Book(s) By John Ivor

No books.

Related Authors
Follow us on Facebook

Join our Author Community

Sign up to try BookBuzzr! No Long-Term Contracts, Pay-As-You-Go.